Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Hill

5 rating

Brandy gave me a neck trim last night and took care of what my last stylist failed to. She made sure I was completely satisfied before I left. Definitely recommend her!

5 rating
  • 11/04/20
  • Demetrius R. Google

Always great service.

5 rating

Friendly and professional staff. Make sure and ask for Texas to get your haircut. She is my favorite at the spring hill crossings location.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Ashlee S. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Brandy gave me a neck trim last night and took care of what my last stylist failed to. She made sur"

5
Demetrius R. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Always great service."

5
Trevor W. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Friendly and professional staff. Make sure and ask for Texas to get your haircut. She is my favorit"

5
Jim C. | October 31, 2020 Google

" I have been here in Tennessee a year, finally. Someone who understands how to cut someone's hair th"

5
Maddox R. | October 26, 2020 Google

" I always get the same haircut here and I always leave with the same smile..."

5
David S. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Clean and well managed facility. Easy check in. Received a great haircut from Crystal. First time t"

5
Eric T. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Brandy is great!"

5
Shaun C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" They always make you feel like am MVP when you step inside!! The online check-in ensures maximum sa"

1
Libby J. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Danielle Hobbs is unprofessional , rude and needs additional training in customer service , hair cu"

1
Miranda K. | August 30, 2020 Google

" We came here in a pinch. Stylist did not follow request for my child?s cut, and I was asked to stay"