Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Hill

5 rating

After having a terrible experience at Great Cips in Spring Hill, I contacted Sports Clips today to get a haircut. The staffed explained the wait time and suggested I visit the location to get an appointment. They honored the time slot and introduced me to stylist "Texas". She was a delightful conversationalist, friendly, and very professional. She did a great job with my haircut. Very happy with their service and will continue to use them going forward.

5 rating

Friendly and good hair cuts

5 rating

Great barbers. Friendly services.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
John F. | May 22, 2020 Google

" After having a terrible experience at Great Cips in Spring Hill, I contacted Sports Clips today to "

5
Clint B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Friendly and good hair cuts"

5
Willie C. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great barbers. Friendly services."

1
Steve A. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Horrible haircuts, had 3 haircuts all were bad"

3
Bryan D. | November 25, 2019 Google

"I wasn't very pleased with the haircut I got last time but haircuts are not like a shirt, you can't "

5
Bryan L. | November 18, 2019 Facebook

"Kathy is an excellent stylist!!! Best haircut I've ever had"

5
Mikey P. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"Texas is quite literally my favorite barber/hair stylist of all time. If I didn?t live an hour and a"

5
Ami C. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"Texas is the best! She has been cutting my husband?s hair for close to two year and I love that she "

5
Dillon K. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"Texas does a great haircut and was very accommodating to how picky I can be about the way it fades."

5
David K. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"Sports Clips is top shelf in my opinion as my experiences over the years are consistantly good?The p"