Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Hill

5 rating

They do a Number 2 better than the next person that's for sure <spits in a bucket></spits>

5 rating

Excellent location managed by one of the best! Very welcoming and skilled stylists.

4 rating

Overall was good experience, felt a little rushed and not the best haircut I ever had. I actually had to touch it up at home to be more like I explained I wanted it. Other times I went there cut came out really good.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
James R. | July 14, 2021 Google

" They do a Number 2 better than the next person that's for sure <spits in a bucket></spits>"

5
Brandon J. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent location managed by one of the best! Very welcoming and skilled stylists."

4
Eric N. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Overall was good experience, felt a little rushed and not the best haircut I ever had. I actually h"

1
L. S. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut from professional stylists. Waits are usually short as they have plenty of stylists "

5
Rick B. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Whenever I?m in need of a great hair cut this is where I go! I?m a regular of Traci?s and she does "

5
jamie p. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is hands down, the best barber franchise I've found. 8 locations in 2 states (FL &amp;"

5
Jonna O. | April 27, 2021 Google

" The stylists are top-notch, salon is clean &amp; online check-in easy to use. Great place to check "

5
Adolph J. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Caring bunch!"

5
Dan G. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Great cut and conversation"

5
Jeff B. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Krystal is always consistent."