Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Hill

5 rating
  • 03/22/21
  • Christian M. Google

I thought my haircut was great from the front until I got home and my girlfriend looked at my back and said ?what did they do!?? The back of my head looks like a bowl cut with very little to no fading from the shorter length to the top. I have to go get it fixed ASAP by a barber so that I can quit wearing a beanie everywhere. **UPDATE** I originally gave this 2 stars but I went back and Jada fixed it for no charge. I've been back once since then and had a perfect haircut by Jada.

2 rating
  • 01/20/21
  • Christian M. Google

I thought my haircut was great from the front until I got home and my girlfriend looked at my back and said ?what did they do!?? The back of my head looks like a bowl cut with very little to no fading from the shorter length to the top. I have to go get it fixed ASAP by a barber so that I can quit wearing a beanie everywhere.

4 rating

Friendly staff and a great cut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Christian M. | March 22, 2021 Google

" I thought my haircut was great from the front until I got home and my girlfriend looked at my back "

2
Christian M. | January 20, 2021 Google

" I thought my haircut was great from the front until I got home and my girlfriend looked at my back "

4
Randy S. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a great cut."

5
W491 P. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Brandi was awesome did a great job of fading my hair they just picked up a customer for a very long"

5
joaquim m. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Brandi did a fantastic job fading and timing will be only using them"

5
Buck M. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, as always!!!"

5
Ashlee S. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Brandy gave me a neck trim last night and took care of what my last stylist failed to. She made sur"

5
Demetrius R. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Always great service."

5
Trevor W. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Friendly and professional staff. Make sure and ask for Texas to get your haircut. She is my favorit"

5
Jim C. | October 31, 2020 Google

" I have been here in Tennessee a year, finally. Someone who understands how to cut someone's hair th"