Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Hill

1 rating

What?s the point in checking in online when you arrive at your scheduled time and your stylist is working with someone else? Just wasted my entire lunch break sitting at this place and left without getting a haircut.

5 rating

Great service as usual and Texas did a great job

2 rating

Never know bad or ok hair cut my son would get. 80% of the times it was bad or not good.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Kolby D. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"What?s the point in checking in online when you arrive at your scheduled time and your stylist is wo"

5
Kenny B. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great service as usual and Texas did a great job"

2
vera m. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Never know bad or ok hair cut my son would get. 80% of the times it was bad or not good."

1
Scott S. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Not trustworthy. Look you right in the eye and lie. ?You?re next? means unless another customer come"

1
Scott S. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/34MFytopIPi7ESSxJIukkA?hrid=rn26LxERNDKcL9evHT2BNg"

5
Marty M. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"Texas and Brandy did great jobs on my two grandsons!"

5
David M. | August 25, 2019 Facebook

"Not only is Texas pleasant and personable, but she?s also an extremely professional, quick, and effi"

4
Steve C. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

2
Tyler W. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I don't normally do these sorts of things, but I'm a little peeved, so I thought I would put this he"

5
Randy H. | August 8, 2019 Google

"The young lady that cut my hair was energetic and fun......and.... she did a great job cutting my ha"